Michelle Williams - Do You Know (Special Edition CD w/2 Bonus Songs)

Free Shipping on Orders of $10 or more.

Special Edition Package - Contains 2 New Songs
Member of the World Famous Group Destiny's Child

Music CD Tracks
1. It's Good To Be Here
2. Purpose In Your Storm
3. Never Be The Same
4. Love Thang (feat. Dawkins & Dawkins)
5. Do You Know
6. The Incident
7. My Only Love Is You
8. 15 Minutes
9. No One Like You
10. The Way Of Love
11. Amazing Love
12. Didn't Know
13. The Movement
14. Have You Ever

Label: Sanctuary Records Group Inc.
Release Date: 2004
Flag this deal
What's the matter?