This deal is expired!
The deal below has expired, but no worries. You can still check out available coupons and "follow" the store to receive alerts for future offers.

Win a $50 Amazon GC! Review the NEW dealspl.us Toolbar!

NEW dealspl.us Toolbar for Chrome!
Get instant coupon and deal alerts when you visit your favorite shopping sites with the NEW dealspl.us Toolbar (Chrome Extension)!

Win 1 of 3 Amazon.com Gift Cards!
But that's not all! For a limited time, if you download and write a review of the toolbar you'll be entered to win one of three $50 Amazon.com gift cards...

    How to enter:



    ----------------------------------------------------
    And the winners are...

    poe601

    bvdaily

    maven3

    Congrats to the winners! And thanks to everyone who participated!
    ----------------------------------------------------

    The Winners:
    • The winners will be announced on this post on Thursday 2/16/12
    • The winners will be contacted via dealspl.us personal message
    • The contest runs from now (2/7/12) until Wednesday (2/15/12) at Midnight PST
    • The winners will be announced on this post on Thursday 2/16/12



Rules:
Flag this deal
What's the matter?
VirginiaPeanuts Feb 21, 2012
Congrats winners :)
vote
poe601 Feb 16, 2012
Yippie! Thanks Dealsplus!!!
vote
erick99 Feb 15, 2012
Very cool!
vote
mnvikings11 Feb 15, 2012
It's great that I can use this toolbar in Google chrome, thanks.
vote
krmills1 Feb 15, 2012
I got an error message "Extension Install Failure"?????
vote
mnvikings11 Feb 13, 2012
I use Dealspl.us toolbar Google almost daily, many thanks.
vote
seanvcxz Feb 13, 2012
Dealspl.us loves giving away free things! Now I just need to win one of them! haha
vote
nimrodboy3 Feb 13, 2012
still very exciting!
vote
HuntersBambi Feb 10, 2012
Seriously?! I just added dealspl.us to my bookmark bar. I'm thrilled, this is one of my most frequently visited sites. Thanks!! HuntersBambi
vote
mnvikings11 Feb 10, 2012
Yeah, finally a working toolbar with google chrome.
vote
HuntersBambi Feb 10, 2012
Seriously?! I just added dealspl.us to my bookmark bar. I'm thrilled, this is one of my most frequently visited sites. Thanks!! HuntersBambi
vote
erick99 Feb 10, 2012
I thought this deal was $5 every three months and there was a waiting list.
vote
rtanner Feb 10, 2012
This is really neat and the chance to win the $50 Gift Card Helps
vote
krutis88 Feb 10, 2012
Awesome ToolBar !!! Luv it
vote
Florida2Texas Feb 08, 2012
I was using the toolbar while checking out some deals at Old navy and I realized the toolbar kept showing me coupons for GAP. The same happened when I was checking out Banana, Piperlime and Athleta. Should it update the store info on the toolbar and show me the coupon for the store page I am on ? Thanks
1 like vote
ellis Feb 09, 2012
Good finding!! We will fix the problem soon. Thanks for letting us know.
vote
mnvikings11 Feb 08, 2012
Totally awesome and can't wait to start using it. Thanks & have a great day.
vote
catchersmom Feb 08, 2012
Love give aways never win but love them any way
1 like vote
jassie Feb 08, 2012
Works quite nicely. I look forward to saving some $$ with it. User name is jassie.
vote
VirginiaPeanuts Feb 08, 2012
I like it!
vote
poe601 Feb 08, 2012
Nice addition to dealsplus, easy access to everything!
vote
psplove Feb 07, 2012
Any one used dealpl.us toolbar before? how's working?
vote
austin38 Feb 07, 2012
I was shopping on Amazon today! I could definitely use a $50 GC!
vote
Reets007 Feb 07, 2012
Tool bar quick and easy. Good job!
vote
Florida2Texas Feb 07, 2012
I just finished writing a review when I realized that you can actually see everyone's actual names with their Dealspl names on there when you write a review...don't know if that is good! :)
1 like vote
VirginiaPeanuts Feb 08, 2012
yeah! y'all better not stalk me ;) Only Google is allowed to do that lol!
1 like vote
Florida2Texas Feb 08, 2012
haha..thats a good one ! ;).. but at least google will pay us to be stalked !
vote
maven3 Feb 10, 2012
I noticed the same and I'm not sure I like it. I think that anonymity is going away quickly online. It's a brave new world.
vote
nimase85 Feb 13, 2012
Yeah I saw that and you can also see my Google+ page too but it's ok I don't really have anything to hide :)
vote
Florida2Texas Feb 13, 2012
I went and moved some information away from there and also removed my picture. I like anonymity! :)
1 like vote
kumslee Feb 07, 2012
Done. I can easily search for the deals now!
vote
sethmac Feb 07, 2012
Cool deal. Hope luck is with me!
vote
zoelee Feb 07, 2012
great! love these giveaways! surely will download and write a review
vote
MrBklynW Feb 07, 2012
awesome!, another giveaway=D
vote
imryanhi Feb 07, 2012
here is hoping :) thanks for the toolbar
vote
mAmphetamine Feb 07, 2012
Wow a toolbar! Neat!
vote
jackiehollywood Feb 07, 2012
This is awesome. Instead of just getting deals on twitter from deals plus, I can just get it at the click of a button. Who doesn't like saving money?!!? My username is Jackiehollywood :)
1 like vote
blackfoot Feb 07, 2012
Toolbar? New one to me. Have to check it out. Another great contest
vote
vimalr Feb 07, 2012
Will I get lucky this time :)
vote
aznballa161 Feb 07, 2012
Nice, definitely going to do this since i'm using chrome anyways
1 like vote
nimase85 Feb 07, 2012
Thanks, I just did it...I luv this toolbar it make my online shopping so much easier...
vote
iowahawkeyes Feb 07, 2012
made account, downloaded toolbar. when i click to write a review, it won't respond! :(
vote
iowahawkeyes Feb 07, 2012
Crossing my fingers..........
vote
nimrodboy3 Feb 07, 2012
awesome..thanks!
1 like vote
Mattjsrules Feb 07, 2012
@gooddealplease Just type it into the text box after you write your review.
1 like vote
gooddealplease Feb 07, 2012
how to add dealspl.us username while review?
vote
Whitneyspierz Feb 07, 2012
Wow! A toolbar? You just made my day ;)
4 likes vote
Settings