FREE Box of White Polenta from Roland Foods at 3pm EST / Roland Foods - New York, NY - Corporate Office | Facebook

Roland will be giving away free boxes of White Polenta today at 3pm EST [2pm CST, 1pm MST, 12pm PST]. To snag one for yourself, just be one of the first 250 people to completely fill out and submit the form then get one friend to sign up through your unique link. They will reach the 250 limit within seconds so you'll need to be quick.
Flag this deal
What's the matter?
Settings