Gift a Friend a FREE mOmma Straw Cup on January 30th / mOmma US - Calendar of Events | Facebook

If you know someone with a little one, check this out. On January 30th, you'll be able to gift a friend 1 of 1,500 mOmma straw cups, absolutely FREE through the DropGifts app on the mOmma facebook page. This offer will go live at 1pm EST [12pm CST, 11am MST, 10am PST] and will be gone in seconds so you'll need to be quick!
Flag this deal
What's the matter?
Durr21 Jan 26, 2013
This should be on the front page! This is a nice find
vote
erick99 Jan 26, 2013
A very nice offer and I hope lots of DP folks are able to get one.
vote
tpark6283 Jan 26, 2013
Thanks for posting, I know a few...marking my calendar!
vote
shimisi Jan 26, 2013
Nice freebie. It will be hard to get one. 1,500 zips by if it's free :)
vote
Nellysg Jan 26, 2013
Great deal definitely saving the date!
vote
LokaFreeThings2 Jan 26, 2013
Awesome find! :)
vote
saramor Jan 26, 2013
i got momma spill proof cup last time .
vote
hemalaa Jan 26, 2013
Most of the times it would be difficult get these freebies. Will still give it a try.
vote
newjerseychickxo Jan 26, 2013
Marking down my notes for this deal. Thanks for the posting.
vote
poe601 Jan 26, 2013
Thanks for the heads up saving the date!
vote
glwrks Jan 26, 2013
I'll circle next Wednesday on the calendar...Thanks!
vote
gangstabarbie Jan 26, 2013
I know a mom who could use this. Thanks :)
vote
THartz606 Jan 26, 2013
I am definitely passing this along to my friend. Her cousin has a little one. Thanks for the post.
vote
helloamy1977 Jan 26, 2013
So cute. I love the shape of it and how it has a rounded straw.
vote
dealio23 Jan 25, 2013
This is so cute! Will definitely share this deal, thanks
vote
vimalr Jan 25, 2013
nice offer should mark my calendar for this one.
vote
dealwagger Jan 25, 2013
I will keep this in mind, a couple of my friends are new moms! This is a great way to teach a child to start to drink from a cup.
vote
EzzyLovesToSave Jan 25, 2013
Amazing offer!...will pass this along:)
vote
Settings