The Complete Little House Nine-Book Set [Box set] [Paperback]

$24.01 $62.99
+ Free* Shipping

About this Deal

Age Level: 8 and up | Grade Level: 3 and up | Series: Little House

The set includes: Little House in the Big Woods, Little House on the Prairie, Farmer Boy, On the Banks of Plum Creek, By the Shores of Silver Lake, The Long Winter, Little Town on the Prairie, These Happy Golden Years, and The First Four Years.
What's the matter?

Comments (1)

glwrks (L5)
Dec 18, 2012
Great set for a family's library. When the weather's lousy, the kid is sick in bed, or if a parent hears "I'm bored" ...excellent start to a love of reading beginning with Little House in the Big Woods

Related Deals