This deal is expired!
The deal below has expired, but no worries. You can still check out available coupons and "follow" the store to receive alerts for future offers.

Percy Jackson and the Olympians Hardcover Boxed Set (Percy Jackson & the Olympians) [School & Library Binding]

$49.99 $89.99
+ Free* Shipping
Expires: 12/31/16

About this Deal

All five books in the blockbuster Percy Jackson and the Olympus series, in paperback, have been collected in a box fit for demigods. This value-priced set includes the best-selling The Lightning Thief, The Sea of Monsters,The Titan's Curse, The Battle of the Labyrinth, and The Last Olympians.
What's the matter?

Comments (1)

cid681 (L1)
Mar 21, 2013
I loved the whole series. I would recommend it for anyone over 12yrs old including adults!

Related Deals