+ Add To DealsPlus


$49.99 $140.00
Jul 07, 2020
6  Likes 1  Comments

About this Deal

Still available!
The first ten books in the bestselling Diary of a Wimpy Kid series are now available together in a collectible boxed set. Included are Diary of a Wimpy Kid, Rodrick Rules, The Last Straw, Dog Days, The Ugly Truth, Cabin Fever, The Third Wheel, Hard Luck, The Long Haul, and Old School, all in a specially designed package.

🏷 Deal Tags

amazon books kids book
What's the matter?


Thanks! Worked! 👍 🙏 🤩 💕 🥳 🔥 😍
pgarcia2484 (L3)
Jul 07, 2020
7/7/20 Still Available
Likes Reply
👀 Related Deals