+ Add To DealsPlus

Ask & Share

Post New Topic

Update deals

Huges
10 0
Hello. I am confused why other usernames are sometimes displayed after I updated the deals? I saw the same price or codes as I updated https://www.dealsplus.com/Men_deals/p_adidas-originals-samba-og-shoes-mens
Huges (L1) posted May 30, 2020
143 views
1 Comment
Notbad

It usually means some other MM has made a valid update on your deal. In this case, the other MM added the expiration date.

Notbad (L5) posted Jun 01, 2020

50