This deal is expired!
The deal below has expired, but no worries. You can still check out available coupons and "follow" the store to receive alerts for future offers.

Win a $50 Amazon GC! Review the NEW dealspl.us Toolbar!

NEW www.dealsplus.com Toolbar for Chrome!
Get instant coupon and deal alerts when you visit your favorite shopping sites with the NEW www.dealsplus.com Toolbar (Chrome Extension)!

Win 1 of 3 Amazon.com Gift Cards!
But that's not all! For a limited time, if you download and write a review of the toolbar you'll be entered to win one of three $50 Amazon.com gift cards...

    How to enter:



    ----------------------------------------------------
    And the winners are...

    poe601

    bvdaily

    maven3

    Congrats to the winners! And thanks to everyone who participated!
    ----------------------------------------------------

    The Winners:
    • The winners will be announced on this post on Thursday 2/16/12
    • The winners will be contacted via www.dealsplus.com personal message
    • The contest runs from now (2/7/12) until Wednesday (2/15/12) at Midnight PST
    • The winners will be announced on this post on Thursday 2/16/12



Rules:
Flag this deal
What's the matter?
VirginiaPeanuts Feb 21, 2012
Congrats winners :)
poe601 Feb 16, 2012
Yippie! Thanks Dealsplus!!!
erick99 Feb 15, 2012
Very cool!
mnvikings11 Feb 15, 2012
It's great that I can use this toolbar in Google chrome, thanks.
krmills1 Feb 15, 2012
I got an error message "Extension Install Failure"?????
mnvikings11 Feb 13, 2012
I use www.dealsplus.com toolbar Google almost daily, many thanks.
seanvcxz Feb 13, 2012
www.dealsplus.com loves giving away free things! Now I just need to win one of them! haha
nimrodboy3 Feb 13, 2012
still very exciting!
HuntersBambi Feb 10, 2012
Seriously?! I just added www.dealsplus.com to my bookmark bar. I'm thrilled, this is one of my most frequently visited sites. Thanks!!
HuntersBambi
mnvikings11 Feb 10, 2012
Yeah, finally a working toolbar with google chrome.
HuntersBambi Feb 10, 2012
Seriously?! I just added www.dealsplus.com to my bookmark bar. I'm thrilled, this is one of my most frequently visited sites. Thanks!!
HuntersBambi
erick99 Feb 10, 2012
I thought this deal was $5 every three months and there was a waiting list.
rtanner Feb 10, 2012
This is really neat and the chance to win the $50 Gift Card Helps
krutis88 Feb 10, 2012
Awesome ToolBar !!! Luv it
Florida2Texas Feb 08, 2012
I was using the toolbar while checking out some deals at Old navy and I realized the toolbar kept showing me coupons for GAP. The same happened when I was checking out Banana, Piperlime and Athleta. Should it update the store info on the toolbar and show me the coupon for the store page I am on ? Thanks
1 like
ellis Feb 09, 2012
Good finding!! We will fix the problem soon. Thanks for letting us know.
mnvikings11 Feb 08, 2012
Totally awesome and can't wait to start using it. Thanks & have a great day.
catchersmom Feb 08, 2012
Love give aways never win but love them any way
1 like
jassie Feb 08, 2012
Works quite nicely. I look forward to saving some $$ with it. User name is jassie.
VirginiaPeanuts Feb 08, 2012
I like it!
poe601 Feb 08, 2012
Nice addition to dealsplus, easy access to everything!
psplove Feb 07, 2012
Any one used dealpl.us toolbar before? how's working?
austin38 Feb 07, 2012
I was shopping on Amazon today! I could definitely use a $50 GC!
Reets007 Feb 07, 2012
Tool bar quick and easy. Good job!
Florida2Texas Feb 07, 2012
I just finished writing a review when I realized that you can actually see everyone's actual names with their Dealspl names on there when you write a review...don't know if that is good! :)
1 like
VirginiaPeanuts Feb 08, 2012
yeah! y'all better not stalk me ;) Only Google is allowed to do that lol!
1 like
Florida2Texas Feb 08, 2012
haha..thats a good one ! ;).. but at least google will pay us to be stalked !
maven3 Feb 10, 2012
I noticed the same and I'm not sure I like it. I think that anonymity is going away quickly online. It's a brave new world.
nimase85 Feb 13, 2012
Yeah I saw that and you can also see my Google+ page too but it's ok I don't really have anything to hide :)
Florida2Texas Feb 13, 2012
I went and moved some information away from there and also removed my picture. I like anonymity! :)
1 like
kumslee Feb 07, 2012
Done. I can easily search for the deals now!
sethmac Feb 07, 2012
Cool deal. Hope luck is with me!
zoelee Feb 07, 2012
great! love these giveaways! surely will download and write a review
MrBklynW Feb 07, 2012
awesome!, another giveaway=D
imryanhi Feb 07, 2012
here is hoping :) thanks for the toolbar
mAmphetamine Feb 07, 2012
Wow a toolbar! Neat!
jackiehollywood Feb 07, 2012
This is awesome. Instead of just getting deals on twitter from deals plus, I can just get it at the click of a button. Who doesn't like saving money?!!?

My username is Jackiehollywood :)
1 like
blackfoot Feb 07, 2012
Toolbar? New one to me. Have to check it out. Another great contest
vimalr Feb 07, 2012
Will I get lucky this time :)
aznballa161 Feb 07, 2012
Nice, definitely going to do this since i'm using chrome anyways
1 like
nimase85 Feb 07, 2012
Thanks, I just did it...I luv this toolbar it make my online shopping so much easier...
iowahawkeyes Feb 07, 2012
made account, downloaded toolbar. when i click to write a review, it won't respond! :(
iowahawkeyes Feb 07, 2012
Crossing my fingers..........
nimrodboy3 Feb 07, 2012
awesome..thanks!
1 like
Mattjsrules Feb 07, 2012
@gooddealplease Just type it into the text box after you write your review.
1 like
gooddealplease Feb 07, 2012
how to add www.dealsplus.com username while review?
Whitneyspierz Feb 07, 2012
Wow! A toolbar? You just made my day ;)
4 likes
Settings