+ Add Chrome Extension

This deal is expired! The deal below has expired, but no worries. You can still check out available coupons and “follow” the store to recieve alerts for future offers.

Udemy

Free $10000
Jun 11, 2021
Expires : 06/15/21
1  Likes 0  Comments

About this Deal

Source : Reddit - https://www.reddit.com/r/FREECoursesEveryday/comments/nxlxv3/60_free_and_discounted_courses/

[English] 2h 19m SAP for Beginners – Get Started in SAP the Easy Way https://www.udemy.com/course/sap-for-beginners-understanding-sap-the-easy-way/?couponCode=SAP-FOR-FREE 2 Days left at this price!
[English] 1h 29m SEO X MAGIC + massive free traffic, unique articles & More! https://www.udemy.com/course/seo-x-magic-massive-free-traffic-unique-articles-more/?couponCode=_BBHF_ 1 Day left at this price!
[English] 16h 15m Complete course in AutoCAD : 2D and 3D https://www.udemy.com/course/autocad-2020-for-designers-a-problem-solving-approach/?couponCode=AUTODESKNETWORK 2 Days left at this price!
[English] 9h 1m Complete Course in Autodesk 3ds Max 2021 https://www.udemy.com/course/complete-course-in-autodesk-3ds-max-2021/?couponCode=MAXSCENES 2 Days left at this price!
[English] 19h 3m Complete Course in AutoCAD Electrical 2021 https://www.udemy.com/course/complete-course-in-autocad-electrical-2021/?couponCode=MEGAVOLTS 2 Days left at this price!
[English] 1h 24m Copywriting: Make Money From Home WRITING WORDS https://www.udemy.com/course/learn-copywriting/?couponCode=C89AE30F735447642A66 2 Days left at this price!
[English] 51m Options Trading Strategies: Passive Income Options Guide https://www.udemy.com/course/simplifiedoptions/?couponCode=67C783B515025DE055D9 1 Day left at this price!
[English] 8h 0m Adobe Lightroom Masterclass - Beginner to Expert https://www.udemy.com/course/adobe-lightroom-masterclass-beginner-to-expert/?couponCode=YOUACCEL49269 2 Days left at this price!
[English] 20h 16m Web Development Masterclass - Complete Certificate Course https://www.udemy.com/course/web-development-masterclass-complete-certificate-course/?couponCode=YOUACCEL49269 2 Days left at this price!
[English] 31h 23m SEO TRAINING 2021: Complete SEO Course + WordPress SEO Yoast https://freebiesglobal.com/seo-training-2021-complete-seo-course-wordpress-seo-yoast-7 2 Days left at this price!
[English] 2h 27m Supply Chain Management : Inventory Management and Control https://www.udemy.com/course/operation-management-inventory-management-and-control/?couponCode=3B4FD1763141A3F0208A 2 Days left at this price!
[English] 1h 7m How Does An Overseas Letter of Credit Work? | A Short Course https://www.udemy.com/course/how-does-an-overseas-letter-of-credit-work-a-short-course/?couponCode=5E3005B475936E8B8D87 2 Days left at this price!
[English] 1h 58m Master Python With NumPy For Data Science & Machine Learning https://www.udemy.com/course/numpy-for-data-science-and-machine-learning/?couponCode=691BF7C42229C59E8E94 1 Day left at this price!
[English] 5h 18m C Corporation Income Tax (Form 1120) https://www.udemy.com/course/c-corporation-income-tax-form-1120/?couponCode=355ACA4F739C3C336F9E 2 Days left at this price!
[English] 54m Lumion : Landscape Design & Photorealistic Rendering https://www.udemy.com/course/lumion-landscape-design-rendering-essentials/?couponCode=JUNEPROMO2 2 Days left at this price!
[Hindi] 4h 17m Python Programming Full Course for Beginners 2021 ( Hindi ) https://www.udemy.com/course/python-course-for-beginners-in-hindi/?couponCode=FREE2021 2 Days left at this price!
[English] 4h 8m HTML & CSS - Certification Course for Beginners https://www.udemy.com/course/html-css-certification-course-for-beginners-e/?couponCode=4D20DD36B2317915D7 2 Days left at this price!
[English] 33m The Big 5 Guitar Techniques -Ultimate Muscle Memory Builder https://www.udemy.com/course/the-big-5-guitar-techniques-ultimate-muscle-memory-builder/?couponCode=614E1FEE22AF65854CA1 1 Day left at this price!
[English] 4h 17m Photo Editing with Adobe Photoshop 2021 https://www.udemy.com/course/learn-photo-editing-with-photoshop-2020/?couponCode=TRY10FREE62103 1 Day left at this price!
[English] 5h 43m Bootstrap 4 Ultimate Course https://www.udemy.com/course/learn-advanced-bootstrap-4/?couponCode=TRY10FREE62103 1 Day left at this price!
[English] 3h 27m Google Docs Ultimate Course 2021 https://www.udemy.com/course/google-docs-master-course/?couponCode=TRY10FREE62103 1 Day left at this price!
[English] 2h 55m Google Drive Ultimate Course 2021 https://www.udemy.com/course/learn-google-drive-from-beginner-to-advanced/?couponCode=TRY10FREE62103 1 Day left at this price!
[English] 6h 7m JavaScript Ultimate Course https://www.udemy.com/course/the-learn-javascript-course/?couponCode=TRY10FREE62103 1 Day left at this price!
[English] 4h 53m jQuery Ultimate Course https://www.udemy.com/course/the-learn-jquery-course/?couponCode=TRY10FREE62103 1 Day left at this price!
[English] 6h 12m CSS3 Ultimate Course https://www.udemy.com/course/the-complete-css-course/?couponCode=TRY10FREE62103 1 Day left at this price!
[English] 2h 52m SVG Ultimate Course https://www.udemy.com/course/learn-advanced-svg/?couponCode=TRY10FREE62103 1 Day left at this price!
[English] 45m Learn Google Drive From Scratch https://www.udemy.com/course/learn-complete-google-drive/?couponCode=B849F712E0AA42791HI 1 Day left at this price!
[English] 9h 58m Tableau Masterclass: Master Data Visualization with Tableau https://www.udemy.com/course/tableau-data-visualization-bi/?couponCode=TABLEAUFREE 1 Day left at this price!
[English] 3h 7m Agile Certification Project Managment Training | Agile Scrum https://www.udemy.com/course/agile-certification-project-managment-training-scrum/?couponCode=AGILESCRUM 2 Days left at this price!
[English] 2h 23m OBS Studio - Ultimate Livestreaming Guide to OBS Studio https://www.udemy.com/course/ultimate-beginners-guide-to-open-broadcaster-softwareobs/?couponCode=2B513F0D06934992B765 2 Days left at this price!
[English] 14h 4m Corporate Finance #2 Financial Ratios https://www.udemy.com/course/corporate-finance-2-financial-ratios/?couponCode=7FE0E53D12ED03D448F7 2 Days left at this price!
[English] 8h 29m Corporate Finance #3 Forecasting & Budgeting https://www.udemy.com/course/corporate-finance-3-forecasting-budgeting/?couponCode=3611BCC50F45AF0C4285 2 Days left at this price!
[English] 2h 50m Money In Excel - Income Tax Sch. C & Personal Financials https://www.udemy.com/course/money-in-excel-income-tax-sch-c-personal-financials/?couponCode=EE269E39D11183C162C3 2 Days left at this price!
[English] 4h 50m QuickBooks Enterprise 2020- Two Businesses & Personal in One https://www.udemy.com/course/quickbooks-enterprise-2020-two-businesses-personal-in-one/?couponCode=40F1F7A9D87827E12DC6 2 Days left at this price!
[English] 17h 16m QuickBooks Desktop vs QBO Multiple Currencies https://www.udemy.com/course/quickbooks-desktop-vs-qbo-multiple-currencies/?couponCode=132C2773068245DA5718 2 Days left at this price!
[English] 1h 37m MBA in Creative Arts, Design and Animation: Level 1 - Part 1 https://www.udemy.com/course/anyone-can-design-create-awesome-graphics-for-social-media/?couponCode=76624021756F50CE3DB5 2 Days left at this price!
[English] 3h 21m Most Essential & Popular Excel Formulas And Functions - 2021 https://www.udemy.com/course/most-essential-popular-excel-formulas-and-functions/?couponCode=MOSTJUN11 2 Days left at this price!
[English] 5h 54m Complete Payroll Management in Excel &TALLY ERP9 &TallyPrime https://www.udemy.com/course/complete-payroll-management-in-microsoft-excel-tally-erp9/?couponCode=PAYRJUN11 2 Days left at this price!
[English] 3h 27m How to Draw 101: BASIC DRAWING SKILLS & Sketching Exercises https://www.udemy.com/course/how-to-draw-101-basic-drawing-skills-sketching-exercises/?couponCode=FREEBIESGLOBAL-621 1 Day left at this price!
[English] 3h 38m Search Engine Optimization Complete Specialization Course https://www.udemy.com/course/search-engine-optimization-complete-specialization-course/?couponCode=86718BF9FECE189E2DEF 1 Day left at this price!
[English] 3h 9m How to be Successful: The 6 Pillars of Success & Prosperity https://www.udemy.com/course/the-prosperity-puzzle/?couponCode=T6POSAPJUN21FREE 1 Day left at this price!
[English] 1h 52m Binary Option Money System https://www.udemy.com/course/binary-option-money-system/?couponCode=F451CAFE3F6854CB74BD 1 Day left at this price!
[English] 3h 20m Cryptocurrency Money System https://www.udemy.com/course/cryptocurrencymoneysystem/?couponCode=9CE6E8B1A09C666E4CEC 1 Day left at this price!
[English] 44m Time Management Mastery - Boost Productivity and Save Time https://www.udemy.com/course/time-management-mastery-boost-productivity-and-save-time/?couponCode=AB3119EF1961C21E3E01 1 Day left at this price!
[English] 3h 2m Gmail Productivity Ultimate Course 2021 https://www.udemy.com/course/gmail-productivity/?couponCode=TRY10FREE62103 1 Day left at this price!
[English] 5h 45m HTML5 Ultimate Course https://www.udemy.com/course/the-complete-html-5-course-from-scratch/?couponCode=TRY10FREE62103 1 Day left at this price!
[English] 6h 16m Computer Vision with Python https://www.udemy.com/course/python-for-computer-vision/?couponCode=A4A1A2B65E3B44C35CBF 1 Day left at this price!
[English] 2h 59m Machine Learning From Basic to Advanced https://www.udemy.com/course/machine-learning-course/?couponCode=C39F96C47378BCE74CA9 1 Day left at this price!
[English] 1h 6m NLP Basic Course for Beginner https://www.udemy.com/course/nlp-course-for-beginner/?couponCode=E1EFCC006FACB01F650A 1 Day left at this price!
[Spanish] 39m Plan de Defensa Alimentaria https://www.udemy.com/course/plan-de-defensa-alimentaria/?couponCode=DEFENSAALIMENTARIA 2 Days left at this price!
[English] 25h 58m Facebook Ads, Instagram Ads & Messenger Ads ULTIMATE COURSE https://www.udemy.com/course/facebook-instagram-messenger-ads-course/?couponCode=DOGOOD777777 1 Day left at this price!
[English] 2h 41m Projects Cost Management, Estimating, Budgeting and Control. https://www.udemy.com/course/cost-management/?couponCode=2718C53ADBA16C25557A 1 Day left at this price!
[English] 2h 18m Complete Photography Masterclass: 4 courses in 1 https://www.udemy.com/course/the-photography-masterclass/?couponCode=PHOTO4JUNE2021 1 Day left at this price!
[English] 4h 13m Pentesting and Securing Web Applications (Ethical Hacking) https://www.udemy.com/course/web-security-fundamentals-how-to-hack-and-secure-web-apps/?couponCode=MIDYEARMADNESS 1 Day left at this price!
[English] 4h 46m Stock Options Day Trading Mindset for Success https://www.udemy.com/course/stock-options-day-trading-success-mindset/?couponCode=SODTMEXPJUL122021 1 Day left at this price!
[English] 3h 20m Complete Guide to Tailwind - Master Pinterest with Tailwind https://www.udemy.com/course/tailwind/?couponCode=8B703D342BC36932DF65 1 Day left at this price!
[English] 2h 24m Xero Set-up, Bookkeeping, Accounting, & Reporting https://www.udemy.com/course/xero-set-up-bookkeeping-accounting/?couponCode=E762EE737E658C253557 1 Day left at this price!
[Spanish] 2h 47m Herramientas para la Postproducción de Audio https://www.udemy.com/course/herramientas-para-la-postproduccion-de-audio-i/?couponCode=49BC45211CEBA12C3153 1 Day left at this price!
[English] 6h 58m Angular JS - Complete Guide (2021) https://www.udemy.com/course/angularjscompleteguide/?couponCode=WELCOME 1 Day left at this price!
[Arabic] 8h 47m دورة إدارة المشاريع الاحترافية بالعربي PMP Prep. Arabic https://www.udemy.com/course/pmp-prep-arabic/?couponCode=4B9D376FFFC712E8EF8C 1 Day left at this price!
[English] 7h 49m Advanced Stock Options Daytrading with Chart Pattern Trading https://www.udemy.com/course/stock-options-day-trading-expert/?couponCode=ASODCEXPJUL122021 1 Day left at this price!
[English] Productivity (10 book series) https://www.amazon.com/dp/B09672F481 4 Days left at this price!
[English] 221 Pages Memory Improvement Next-Gen: Memory Improvement for Success in Business, Career and Work for Highly Effective People (12 Secret Languages - Memory Personality effects on Success and Failure in Life) $0.99 https://www.amazon.com/dp/B092VT8T8L 4 Days left at this price!
[English] Knowledge 101 eBooks $1 https://www.humblebundle.com/books/knowledge-101-adams-media-books?partner=fbg 4 Days left at this price!
[English] Python Development/Software Bundle $1 https://www.humblebundle.com/software/python-development-software?partner=fbg 4 Days left at this price!
[English] Web Development and Design Bundle $1 https://www.humblebundle.com/books/web-development-design-oreilly-books?partner=fbg 4 Days left at this price!
[English] Learn Coding and Build Your Own Games! $1 https://www.humblebundle.com/software/learn-coding-to-build-games-2021-software?partner=fbg 4 Days left at this price!
[English] 86h 6m ULTIMATE SEO, SOCIAL MEDIA, & DIGITAL MARKETING COURSE 2021 $9.99 https://www.udemy.com/course/digital-marketing-courses/?couponCode=2JUNE888 3 Days left at this price!
[English] 28h 46m Complete Personal Development Personal Transformation Course $9.99 https://www.udemy.com/course/complete-personal-development-personal-transformation-course/?couponCode=THANKS04 2 Days left at this price!
[English] 22h 14m The Complete Job Interviewing Skills Masterclass Course $10.99 https://www.udemy.com/course/the-complete-job-interviewing-skills-masterclass-course/?couponCode=THANKS05 2 Days left at this price!
[English] 5h 52m The Complete NFT (Non-Fungible Tokens) Course for Art & Tech $9.99 https://www.udemy.com/course/the-complete-nft-non-fungible-tokens-course-for-artists/?couponCode=FF7889FE29B8065DD47B 1 Day left at this price!
[English] 45h 40m Python Hands-On 46 Hours, 210 Exercises, 5 Projects, 2 Exams $9.99 https://www.udemy.com/course/hands-on-python/?couponCode=PYTHON-62 1 Day left at this price!
[English] 42h 22m Project Management Professional Certification Program (PMP) $9.99 https://www.udemy.com/course/project-management-professional-certification-program-pmp/?couponCode=LEARNJUNE 1 Day left at this price!
[English] 21h 8m The Agile Certified Practitioner Training Program (PMI-ACP) $9.99 https://www.udemy.com/course/the-agile-certified-practitioner-training-program-pmi-acp/?couponCode=LEARNJUNE 1 Day left at this price!
[English] 6h 11m The Risk Management Certification Program (PMI-RMP) (PMBOK6) $9.99 https://www.udemy.com/course/the-risk-management-certification-program-pmi-rmp-pmbok6/?couponCode=LEARNJUNE 1 Day left at this price!
[English] 4h 2m Problem-solving and Decision-making Strategies $9.99 https://www.udemy.com/course/problem-solving-and-decision-making/?couponCode=LEARNJUNE 1 Day left at this price!
[English] 9h 42m Lean for Business Organizations $9.99 https://www.udemy.com/course/lean-for-business-organizations/?couponCode=LEARNJUNE 1 Day left at this price!
[English] 13h 41m The Operations Management Training Program $9.99 https://www.udemy.com/course/the-operations-management-training-program/?couponCode=LEARNJUNE 1 Day left at this price!
[English] 1h 59m United Nations Jobs Guide $9.99 https://www.udemy.com/course/get-a-great-job-work-for-the-united-nations/?couponCode=LEARNJUNE 1 Day left at this price!
[English] 1h 56m Quality Systems, Models and Theories $9.99 https://www.udemy.com/course/quality-systems-models-and-practice/?couponCode=LEARNJUNE 1 Day left at this price!
[English] 31h 18m The Business Analysis Certification Program (IIBA - ECBA) $9.99 https://www.udemy.com/course/the-business-analysis-certification-program-iiba-ecba/?couponCode=LEARNJUNE 1 Day left at this price!
[English] 12h 31m The Developing Emotional Intelligence Program $9.99 https://www.udemy.com/course/the-developing-emotional-intelligence-program/?couponCode=LEARNJUNE 1 Day left at this price!
[English] 3h 7m Sales and Business Case Development $9.99 https://www.udemy.com/course/business-basic-learn-sales-and-business-case-development/?couponCode=LEARNJUNE 1 Day left at this price!
[English] 4h 30m Performance Under Pressure - The Full Course $9.99 https://www.udemy.com/course/performance-under-pressure-the-full-course/?couponCode=LEARNJUNE 1 Day left at this price!
[English] 4h 59m Executive Coaching and Business Case Development $9.99 https://www.udemy.com/course/executive-coaching-and-business-case-development/?couponCode=LEARNJUNE 1 Day left at this price!
[English] 8h 17m Effective Problem-solving and Decision-making under Pressure $9.99 https://www.udemy.com/course/effective-problem-solving-and-decision-making-under-pressure/?couponCode=LEARNJUNE 1 Day left at this price!
[English] 31h 18m The Agile Methodology for Project Risk Managers $9.99 https://www.udemy.com/course/the-agile-methodology-for-project-risk-managers/?couponCode=LEARNJUNE 1 Day left at this price!
[English] 37h 9m Risk Management for Business Analysts (PMI-RMP/IIBA-ECBA) $9.99 https://www.udemy.com/course/risk-management-for-business-analysts-pmi-rmpiiba-ecba/?couponCode=LEARNJUNE 1 Day left at this price!
[English] 26h 47m The Complete English Language Course Improve Spoken English $9.99 https://www.udemy.com/course/the-complete-english-language-course-improve-spoken-english/?couponCode=THANKS03 1 Day left at this price!
[English] 26h 2m Complete Time Management Course Raise Personal Productivity $9.99 https://www.udemy.com/course/complete-time-management-course-raise-personal-productivity/?couponCode=THANKS04 1 Day left at this price!
[English] 34h 0m The Complete Train the Trainer Bootcamp - Beginners-Advanced $9.99 https://www.udemy.com/course/the-complete-train-the-trainer-bootcamp-beginners-advanced/?couponCode=THANKS05 1 Day left at this price!
[English] 69h 26m Complete SQL in VB.Net : Database Apps in Visual Basic & SQL $12.99 https://www.udemy.com/course/sql-with-vbnet-visual-basic-adonet-in-sql-server-database/?couponCode=JUN-31D-OFF21 4 Days left at this price!
[English] 63h 26m Easy WPF in C# Windows Presentation Foundation XAML ADO.Net $12.99 https://www.udemy.com/course/wpf-in-c-for-absolute-beginners/?couponCode=JUN-31D-OFF21 4 Days left at this price!
[English] 78h 12m Complete SQL in C# Amazing Database App by C# in SQL ADO.Net $12.99 https://www.udemy.com/course/sql-with-c-c-adonet-with-sql-server-database/?couponCode=JUN-31D-OFF21 4 Days left at this price!
[English] 72h 7m Easy VB.Net , Beginners to Visual Basic App in Windows Forms $12.99 https://www.udemy.com/course/the-complete-vbnet-course-beginner-to-interm-via-project/?couponCode=JUN-31D-OFF21 4 Days left at this price!
[English] 108h 35m Easy C# with Windows Forms for Beginners to Pro C# .Net Apps $12.99 https://www.udemy.com/course/c-for-beginners-to-advance-via-projects-1/?couponCode=JUN-31D-OFF21 4 Days left at this price!
What's the matter?

💬 Comments

Thanks! Worked! 👍 🙏 🤩 💕 🥳 🔥 😍
👀 Related Deals