Free Fancy Feast 3/13

Free
See It!

About this Deal

Tomorrow Fancy Feast will give out New Elegant Medleys entrée Free Samples to the First 17,500 at 9am PT, 11am CT & 12pm ET on Tuesday March 13th.
What's the matter?

Comments (2)

branie
Mar 13, 2012
Passing this along as I don't have a cat but I know plenty of people who do..Thanks!!
Reply
munkin2u
Mar 13, 2012
This would be cool to do if I didn't have to work then ... or had a cat ....
Reply

Related Deals

FREE
6 likes