FREE Halloween Pet Bow from My Favorite Pet Shop at 9pm EST

Free
See It!

About this Deal

Favorite Pet Shop will be giving away Favorite Halloween Pet Bow freebies [more freebies] tonight and tomorrow night at 9pm EST [8pm CST, 7pm MST, 6pm PST]. You'll need to be one of the first 100 people to submit the order form at the start time to get one.

Here's a tip to help you snag one: Register on their site before the start time. Click on "My Account" at the top right then on the "Shipping Address Book" link on the left side. Click the green "Add New Shipping" button then enter your info. When the offer goes live all you'll have to do is click a few buttons [Add to Cart, Checkout] instead of having to fill out the form. This will help you get through the order process much faster and hopefully allow you to scoop up one of these freebies.
What's the matter?

Comments (1)

ritetorres
Oct 12, 2012
Great, I got one last night.
Reply

Related Deals

FREE
6 likes