FREE Yes to Grapefruit Dark Circle Correcting Eye Cream at 2pm EST Yes To Carrots | Facebook

Free
See It!

About this Deal

Today, Yes To Carrots will be giving away FREE full-size Yes to Grapefruit Dark Circle Correcting Eye Cream on their facebook page! Head over and "like" them then be one of the first 500 people to successfully fill out and submit the sign up form at 2pm EST [1pm CST, 12pm MST, 11am PST] and you'll score this awesome freebie! :)
What's the matter?

Comments (3)

lotuslove19
Feb 18, 2013
Would love to get this ,even if not a freebie , would like to try the cream.
Reply
dropslike
Feb 18, 2013
Indeed the carrot is exceptional for viewing. Because rabbits see really well.
Reply
DCSuperSaver
Feb 18, 2013
Nice!
Reply

Related Deals