Sex and the City-Complete Series

All 6 Seasons - 94 Episodes - 20 Discs!
For six seasons Carrie Bradshaw and friends Samantha, Miranda, and Charlotte offered us their hilarious, outspoken and outrageous look at dating, mating and relating in the big city. Celebrate the show that explores the day-to-day -- and night-to-night -- world of single women in this, the definitive collector's edition.

This 20 disc collection includes all 94 episodes of Sex and the City!
Flag this deal
What's the matter?
Christine May 20, 2012
love this show!!! nice price drop too right now!!!