This deal is expired!
The deal below has expired, but no worries. You can still check out available coupons and "follow" the store to receive alerts for future offers.

Groupon: $10 for $20 Barnes & Noble GC deal

$10 $20
Expires: 02/07/11

About this Deal

Starting today at 1PM PST (3PM CST, 4PM EST), Groupon.com will be offering $20 Barnes & Noble gift cards for just $10. Don't miss out!

Expires (2/7)
What's the matter?

Comments (13)

Cuc_ku (L3)
Feb 06, 2011
wait until I bought all my textbooks, this coupon showed up! Wrong timing!
Reply
selenah (L1)
Feb 05, 2011
Duplicate
https://www.dealsplus.com/Others_deals/p_gc-of-barnes-noble-for-from-groupon-starts
Reply
kingprepster (L0)
Feb 03, 2011
It wont allow me to log into my account to use my credit :(
Reply
noplacespecial (L2)
Feb 03, 2011
for those of you who also use swagbucks: if you follow the link from their site you get an additional 315 swagbucks.
Reply
vimalr (L5)
Feb 03, 2011
I believe we cannot be apply this to Nook.
Reply
maxhwang3000 (L1)
Feb 04, 2011
i think so
Reply
ebowers23 (L0)
Feb 03, 2011
Doesn't officially go on-sale on Groupon.com until tomorrow - this is an affiliate exclusive
Reply
nevermindvicky (L5)
Feb 03, 2011
Reply
ragingwookiee (L5)
Feb 03, 2011
Dang. Can't even sign into the site to use my credits.
Reply
blackfoot (L5)
Feb 03, 2011
lol. Just keep trying. I noticed that groupon has this problem everytime they offer a popular nationwide deal.

Don't sweat it. Deal lasts for a while. Patience and persistence is a virtue :)
Reply
adamadanderson (L1)
Feb 03, 2011
They'll credit you with your email address on file. You'll be okay!!!
Reply
airlinesinc (L4)
Feb 03, 2011
Thanks got 1. Lucky me i signed up last week and got a $10 off coupon, so it was free!
Reply
blackfoot (L5)
Feb 03, 2011
Live now and kicking. It's NOT for today only. Tried to update but it didn't allow it.

Deal lasts for 4 days or while supply lasts.
Reply

Related Deals