Triumph in Boston; Hawks Win Stanley Cup in 6

The Chicago Blackhawks won it all in 2013.

For the second time in four years, Jonathon Toews, Patrick Kane, Patrick Sharp and Marian Hossa led their team through a dramatic Stanley Cup Final run and emerged victorious. They beat the Boston Bruins in six games to become Stanley Cup Champions.
Flag this deal
What's the matter?